The Pilgrims

Contact:

facebook: /thepilgrimsvt
bandcamp: pilgrimsvt.bandcamp
reverbnation: /thepilgrimsvt
twitter: /PilgrimsVt
whatdothlife: /bands/pilgrims
email/booking: danbrendan@gmail.com

Listen:

Shows:

When: Where:
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Main Street Museum in White River Junction, VT
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Flywheel in Easthampton, MA
Friday, October 10, 2014 Autumn Moon Festival in Windsor, VT
Friday, October 3, 2014 Newbury Comics in West Lebanon, NH
Friday, September 19, 2014 Downtown Windsor, VT
Friday, August 15, 2014 The Monkey House in Winooski, VT
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Main Street Museum in White River Junction, VT
Saturday, June 21, 2014 The Windsor Station in Windsor, VT
Thursday, May 8, 2014 The Middle East in Cambridge, MA
Thursday, April 24, 2014 The Monkey House in Winooski, VT
Saturday, April 19, 2014 The Junction in White River Junction, VT
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Newbury Comics in West Lebanon, NH
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Espresso Bueno in Barre, VT
Saturday, March 15, 2014 PA's Lounge in Somerville, MA
Friday, March 14, 2014 Ralph's Rock Diner in Worcester, MA
Thursday, March 13, 2014 The Red Door in Portsmouth, NH
Friday, February 21, 2014 Main Street Museum in White River Junction, VT
Friday, December 27, 2013 Main Street Museum in White River Junction, VT
Friday, November 15, 2013 CJ's @ Than Wheelers in White River Junction, VT
Saturday, August 31, 2013 Keene Music Festival in Keene, NH
Friday, August 16, 2013 Tweed River Festival in Stockbridge, VT
Friday, August 9, 2013 Windsor Connection Resource Center in Windsor, VT
Friday, August 2, 2013 Tupelo Music Hall in White River Junction, VT
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Higher Ground in Burlington, VT
Friday, July 19, 2013 Precinct Bar in Somerville, MA